2005-04-15 - 6:02 p.m.

-

AAAAAAAA!!!!!! I finally got my taxes done!!!! I'm so excited I could poop! In case you're wondering, that's why I haven't updated in several days (the taxes, not the pooping.) Of course now I'm too giddy to worry about making a blog entry. Maybe I should go to the river... or take a run... or just do anything to get rid of this excess energy. All the adrinaline neccessary for getting this damn thing done on time is now superflous. I'll go try to do something about that. Then, of course, there's a Friday-night college party. Yaaayyy for college parties.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!