2005-03-25 - 2:31 p.m.

It's not my fault.... it's the crazy.

Vindication, people- we're talking about massive vindication here.
You see, I thought the problems between Jason and I were all in my head. I felt like he had changed drastically but he didn't see anything wrong. Then we had a horrible fight yesterday. I was crying and we finally began telling each other the whole truth. I told him that I've been more depressed lately than I let on (you know- that bipolar thing) and that I REALLY miss sex and feel like chopped liver ever since he quit being interested in me "like that."
Then he confessed that he hasn't taken his pills in AGES.
This is why two crazy people probably shouldn't date...
And yet Jason and I love one another, so it's a bit late for that kind of brilliant logic. Thus, we will work things out- but only in a realm where we both stay thouroughly medicated.
In the meantime, I kind of need my space, so we're still dating, just spending less time together.
Oh, and hey, speaking of ways to cope in the meantime, did someone say "boxed wine?" Woo-hoo and happy Friday, people.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!