2005-03-21 - 9:03 p.m.

Stuck in the libary.

Well, this is lame. I'm stuck in the library because I missed the 8 o'clock bus and the 8:30, so now I have to wait till 9:35. I'm stuck in the library because I can't get any of my stupid images to stupidly upload on stupid diaryland (I'm sorry diaryland- I love you and you own my soul. Let's never fight again.) They aren't big images... quite tiny really- maybe this is still fallout from the massive crash this weekend. In the meantime I've been working on this for longer than makes sense. I'm tired and hungry and quite sick of this t-shirt that I've been wearing for the last 9 days. I smell funny, but it's all for the sake of art. Maybe I'll post the photographs of me and the paper I'm writing justifying the artistic merit of turning in a smelly shirt for a midterm... if I can ever get that stuff up, that is.

On an unrelated subject, Pirates are still cool.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!