2005-03-20 - 11:23 p.m.

blog under construction

Okay, for those of you who don't know, I've gone over to the Gold side of the force. Damn straight- I gots me some image hosting! Hell yeah! As such, this template is heavily under construction. Whatever it looks like as you are reading this is probably not its intended finished state. Bear with me here, people- my html skills are iffy.

In other news, someone finally called the cops on the domestic abuse poster children we call my downstairs neighbors. Thank God.

But wait a second- why didn't I do that?
Ah well, so long as the cops are called, all is well (and I can't believe I'm saying that...). Meanwhile, it's about 12 hours till I have to go back to class after a long and tumultous spring break and I still haven't done ANY of the homework that was assigned to be completed in this span of time.
Why?
Cause that's just how we badasses operate.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!