2005-02-24 - 10:01 p.m.

colege-girl survival guide

College-girl guide to life. Vol. 1, chapter 1.:
The surest sign that something needs to be done is the awarness that it should probably be done combined with an inability to remember the last time it was done. Example: I just looked in the mirror and observed that my hair looked a bit greasy. I started to ask myself if I had washed it the yesterday... or the day before... but no, I couldn't remember the last time I did. Thus, it needs to be done, and badly. Like NOW.

This theory is also applicable to dishes, laundry, and everything else on earth that can be dirtied.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!