2005-02-20 - 9:35 p.m.

Asprin and replacement bodies

So the asprin bottle says not to take it if one consmes more than 3 alcoholic beverages a day... that is so unspecific. Does that mean today? Yesterday? Everyday? Because today no and everyday no, but what about like 3 times a week? Am I going to lose my liver to comined painkiller and alcohol use? And wait- why do I care? There's no way my liver can crap out before my lungs anyway. It's like worrying about a transmission job when you know you need a new engine so why not get a new car? Only the New Bruanfuls Honda/Mazda/Toyota dealership doesn't carry used bodies, and if they did they would be Japanese. At least they were able to hook me up with my 626, but really, I want a replacement body!

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!