2005-02-20 - 11:48 a.m.

smoking with a green face

Okay, you know.... or maybe you don't- anyway, my last enrty was about how I'm living this unstructured artist/writer life. The day I set up was just a hypothetical one, but here's an example from today. I was just standing on my balcony- still in my robe at a quarter to noon. I have one of those green mud-masques on my face and I was smoking a cigarette. I'm like some diva with nothing better to do than lay about smoking cigarettes with a green face. While this sounds lovely, it's actually quite absurd. Then again, everything I do is absurd...

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!