2005-02-13 - 10:02 p.m.

drunk again

Ack- what the fuck is wrong with me? I needed to study, but I kept writing. All day I was working on that stupid novel. I was so wound up. So fucking hyper. So weird. Yeah- another manic spell. So I fixed it. I was out of wine so in desperation I hit a new low and hit the sherry I only use for cooking. It's 17% alcohol by volume, so thank god I didn't have to drink too much of that wretched shit. Of course now I realize I shouldn't have had any at all, but I wanted to calm myself down. I'm calm now alright... to calm to get anything done. I am so dumb sometimes.

Ah well, what can I do? Such is the Emma.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!