2005-02-10 - 7:46 p.m.

hickies, my period and Jesus

Finally started my stupid period. Yaaay. It hurts so bad and I hate it so much, but at least I'm not pregnant and at least my hormone hell has abated.

I just came home from the Stations of the Cross at the Catholic Student Center. It was lovely. What's even better is that I don't think anyone saw the "love bruises" on my neck. That's super good. I love hickies, don't get me wrong. I think they're incredibly romantic. It's like a temporary tattoo that lets me proclaim to the whole world that I love Jason and he loves me. They just aren't very appropriate in a church. I am a very silly, naughty girl, and while I remain confident that Jesus forgives me, I worry that some of his followers do not.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!