2005-02-07 - 9:41 a.m.

-

Jason was finally able to read my diary last night. I think he found a few things upsetting because there are a few things in here that I hadn't told him. I love Jason so much, but sometimes I keep secrets to keep him safe. What can I say? I'm a bit of a protective girlfriend.

Speaking of Jason, he's coming over today. Yay! Unfortunately though, I have a lot of worrk to do so I worry I won't be able to give him all the attention he deserves. For example, I still haven't finished my mock-up for metals... mainly because I've been too busy resentiing the professor to get it done. Lousy art department, grumble, grumble. But anyway. speaking of work, I guess I should be studying for that German quiz I have in about 2 hours, or working on that report for Latin Amerrican art. If only I wasn't so residually tired...

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!