2005-02-01 - 9:57 a.m.

crazy honey

Well, Jason is in a self confessed pissy mood today. At least he admits it. The first thing he said upon waking was "Are you okay?" which was nice, but of course I'm fine. That was followed by "Are you really sure you're okay?" and "Sure you're sure." Finally I said with exasperation that yes, I'm fucking fine. Then he looked like he was gonna cry and said "You hate me." Then I tried to comfort me and he told me not to touch him.

Ah, another delightful day in the life of Emma. Sometimes I wonder why I put up with this shit, but the day's he's not crazy so make up for the days he is.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!