2005-01-21 - 9:09 a.m.

Zach and the institution

Greatest conversation making/stopping question ever uttered by an old friend who hasn't seen me in a while:

"So, were you ever institutionlized?"

What's even better is that when I said no the person asking (an old classmate of mine named Zach) he seemed shocked. His response was:

"Really, wow, I always thought you would be. Oh well, I was. Three times. It was pretty okay. I met my last girlfriend there. She was borderline personality disorder. She kept vacuuming the walls."

And now you're getting a better sense of why I feel like I'm the sanest person ever. That, and Zach is in a band with Jay who I used to have a thing for, and he says Jay wrote another song about me. About how I'm a crazy dyslexic bitch and all. I suppose I can't argue with such an accurate assessment of myself.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!