2005-01-11 - 7:25 p.m.

$4.54

My checking account balance is curently $4.54. Because only sexy bitches have checking account balances of $4.54. Thus, I kick ass. On a related subject, I know school hasn't started yet, but when it does, can I bum a meal trade? Or five of em? Or fifteen? C'mon, you know you're never gonna use that many!

I know, I know, I whine about my finances a lot. I really shouldn't- it's my own fault that I'm still unemployed, and if you must know I'm basking in it. Basking like a happy lizard on a lovely spring day. I may be broke, but damn, I'm getting a lot of painting, drawing, writing, etc. done. If only my hobbies were the least bit lucrative...

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!