2005-01-11 - 7:39 p.m.

naked emma

I'd estimate that about two thirds of my diary entries have been made while I am wearing underwear or less. I'm actually quite into not wearing clothes- I'd probably do it in public if I wasn't bothered by things like illegality, pervs, and my resiliant belly jiggle. Not that I'm a nudist- those people are freaks, quite unlike myself. I don't want to go to a resort and play beach vollyball with a bunch of other naked people- I'm not so into other people being underclothed- just me. (bear in mind that I'm discussing all of this independent of sexuality. Now if we're talking about naughty stuff, other naked people [I mean "people" in the singular] are quite beneficial) I feel most relaxed when I'm not wearing pants. It's like I used to feel so relaxed when I ccame home and took off my shoes, but since I wear flip-flops a lot of the time, taking off the shoes doesn't do it for me anymore. Instead, it's like "I think I'll relax now- strip down to my bra and underwear, put on a pair of platforms, pour myself a glass or wine, turn on NPR, and pretend I'm on some sort of Victoria's Secret photo shoot gone horribly wrong."

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!