2005-01-03 - 11:51 p.m.

funnest stuff ever

Spongebob pulls out a list. It's a list of the super funnest things best friends can do together. He tells Squidward that the very very funnest are in red.
"But they're all in red," Squidward responds dryly.
"I know!" Spongebob exclaims.

I need a list like that- the super funnest things. I thought of that a couple days ago when Jason was over. We did things I didn't even know were so super fun. Like we found a shopping cart in the parking lot of my complex and I rode in it while he pushed me around in circles. We were giggling like little kids- who ever knew that was so fun? Well, I do now, and it's totally going on the list. So is playing scrabble but without keeping score. We play it not only allowing, but encouraging the use of foreign words, abreviations, slang, profanites, and imaginary words. Also on the list will be taping pennies to the railroad track and waiting for the train to flatten them when it comes. I haven't done that in ages, but I told Jason we need to when he comes back over on Wednesday. While we're at it, I think we'll go to the park and he'll push me on the swings- that belongs on the list too. So does eating in all its lovely forms. Mexican, Itallian, Thai, Vegan... forks, chopsticks, home-cooked goodness. I love it all. I like the biscuts I just made from scratch (they're my favorite thing to make- and so easy!) and I like cake and pie and soup and salad and EVERYTHING. Well, except stuff that had to be killed to get on the table. I'm not into that. Anyway, back to the list. I like drawing and writing and sleeping and naughty stuff. Those all belong on it too. Wow, I need more time to think about this in detail, but I assume I will have forgotten about it by tomorrow. Such is the Emma.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!