2005-03-24 - 4:42 a.m.

Still haven't written my paper

See the time-stamp on this entry? Do ya? What the hell am I doing up at this hour?
To answer my own question, what I'm doing up is writing my art history paper. You know, the one that I've had two weeks to write? The one that's due in 6 hours? The one I've been putting off writing because the professor makes me crazy?
Yeah... THAT paper.
So now I have officially put it off till the last possible minute. I elevate procrastination to an ART- a fucking ART I tells ya!
Oh, and in case you had not already surmised, I'm suffering from a bad case of 4 a.m. delerium. Or would that be deleriousness? Wait- is that even a word?

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!