2005-02-13 - 12:14 p.m.

nothing doing

Just finally brushed my teeth at about noon. That's a big red-flag that I will not actually get anything done today. I've been awake for 3 hours and have yet to shower. Instead I'm listening to the flashback lunch and making really, really long diary posts (as my previous one indicates). I feel like writing or singing or dancing or making a jug of margaritas. Of course that last one isn't really an option since I have none of the ingredients and no money. In fact, yestereday I went to the bank and deposited a dollar and 20 cents- entirely in change- to prevent an overdraft. Now I'm down to my last cigarette but I only have about 75 cents in my checking account. I'm also out of a variety of neccessary food stuffs. I may walk over to HEB later and buy some milk, cereal and smokes on mom's credit card. Is that wrong? Me and my ethical questions. Silly ethics!

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!