2005-02-12 - 11:22 a.m.

Jason sick

So tired, feel like I'm still dreaming. I got another solid 12 hours of sleep last night, but I wanna go back too bed. This is how I am when I'm kinda depressed. At least I'm not crazy-screaming anymore. That's nice. I'm just tired now. I want to lie around the apartment all day and just read or something. Denae called late last night to ask if I wanted to come shopping today. That sounds kinda fun... I'll see. I am just so tired and lazy feeling. But at least I don't have the flu like poor, beautiifuul Jason. I love him so much- my poor boy. He shouldn't have to be sick. I feel an urge to driive up to Austin and feed him soup and kiss his forhead and make him feel better. Of course, that would involve effort and I'm totally not in the mood for effort. I wish I could just close my eyes and be with him in an instant. He is so wonderful- why do we have to be apart?

It's windy outsside today. A frond from my fern is being tossed in the breeze down along the sidewalk and into the parkinglot. The weather is pleasant- it feels like spring is coming for real. Figures- we never have too much winter around here anyway.

I feel like there's stuff I have to do this weekend that I'm forgetting to do. If anyone remembers what it is, feel free to help me out...

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!