2005-02-03 - 7:53 p.m.

also...

The same pidgeon perches in the same branch in the tree outside my window every night. At least, I think it's the same one. It's gray and has white splotches on its back, but I guess that describes a lot of pigeons...

In other news:
Cyrus left a message on the machine in which he said maybe I'd return his messages if I wasn't so busy smoking and drinking. Guess what I'm doing right now! (hint- it's not returning his message! ...though I did e-mail him and explain that until this PMS shit ends there will be no social interaction- lest I sob hysterically, rip off one of his limbs, etc.)
Also:
I have to study for German and finish with this job app. Instead, I'm alphabetically browsing ALL the clubs on my school's facebook. I'm up to "C", so it'll be a long, wasted night, which is exactly what I need. My life has been rather ugh these last few days, so I think I need to chill. Thursday night and I'm starting the weekend early, but this a'int your usual party- it involves a hot bath instead of a game of quaters.
Double also:
I found out that two of my favorite people in the universe have finally come together- Billy Corgan and Robert Smith. The downside? They did so to cover a *shudder* BeeGees song. Thus, I'm feeling a tad disillusioned at the moment.
Tripple also:
I don't care how sick I am on Sunday- I am positively not missing Mass again.
Quadruple also:
I think the Metals teacher hates my designs, and yet I feel very self righteous about the whole thing.
Quintuple also:
Casey still nuts. Stay posted for further developments.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!