2005-02-01 - 10:11 a.m.

lame weather

The weather has an odd habit of making me its bitch. Like right now, it's cold and rainy, so I'm in a cold rainy mood. When it's nice I usually feel nice. Of course, the weather isn't all to blame- the fact that Jason's in a shitty mood doesn't really help.

Anyway, I'm skipping class. I just can't seem to drag myself there and I slept in anyway. Stupid attendence counting classes- if not for them I would do this more often. It's nice. Anyway, now I'm trying to decide if I should exert the effort to meet Casey and Denae or just sit around wallowing in myself.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!