2005-01-31 - 8:36 a.m.

TMI

Where did my weekend go? It's like it just started, and now I have a german test in three and a half hours.WTF?
So yeah, I want my weekend back, but at the same time I suppose it's good it's past. Good because today Jason finally returns to me. I've been missing him like crazy, especially with all the talking with Casey and Denae I've been doing. They are having problems, to say the least. Sorting through other people's relationships always fills me with a need to reconnect to my own. Like last night a tipsy Denae and a tipsy me were talking as Casey made faces and brooded. She kept drrifing into TMI territory, but I honestly didn't mind as much as I say. The point is, the whole time I'm trying too be polite and restrain myself so it doesn't sound like I'm trying to one-up her. She says "Me and Casey can go for HOURS," and I make my grossed out face and then think "Remember that time Jason and I didn't leave the bedroom for 8 hours? Each time we ended we began again.... that was nice." and meanwhile, she's still talking and I'm like "crap, not paying attention, having my own naughty thought... focus" but no, she just says somthing else naughty and the cycle begins anew.

I have the attention span of a guinea pig.

...but at least it's a sexy guinea pig. I do indeed feel quite sexy today- I think I may wear a corset or a skirt or something extravagant like that. One thing is for sure though- I'll be wearing lacy, sexy underwear. I may or may not be getting any (to put it coarsely) tonight, but damnit, I feel good in lacy panties, so it's all for me.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!