2005-01-29 - 7:58 p.m.

Art history and homies

Haha- so deleriously tired I can only laugh about it. Kinda tipsy too. What, it's not even 8 yet? Ever since I've been sick forever I've been going to bed early. Thus, 8 is now like 11 in my world. That, and I have a headache like you wouldn't believe. Why did I have that wine, then?I am so interminably silly.

Oh, but I'm happy too. I have friends that love me. Denae and Casey and this new fellow named Michael stopped by earlier. I love them so much. I love my homies, I love Jason, I love life. Sometimes being not dead is really fun, you know?

Anyway, I have to go back to studying now (yes I am in a state to do so.) More early mesoamerican art. Hurrrah! Perhaps it's another sign that I'm in the right field that Art history is the only thing that makes sense to me when I'm a tad inebriated.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!