2005-01-27 - 1:30 p.m.

rollodex of bad ideas

Horrible idea number one:
Make a rollodex off horrible ideas. Put this idea in it. And a lot of others. When at a loss, give it a whirl (I want one of the round-and-round rollodexes so this is possible) then flip it to something randomly. This will be what I do on that day.

The nexus for this idea: I was bored, and when a guy said he knew what I could do, I said I didn't want to hear from him because the idea would probably be stupid and/or illegal. He said that whatever I would do anyway would be stupid and/or illegal. I realized that this is true, but throw in trivial, dangerous and inane as well and you have an idea. I'm just running out of my own stupid ideas to put in this rollodex. Thus, I am open to suggestions. Constructing it will be a group effort, and then we'll all sit down on the floor, give the rollodex a spin, and go do somthing stupid!

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!