2005-01-22 - 5:09 p.m.

book titles

Working titles for my novel:
"Chupacabra: A Multi-Platinum Soap Opera."
"A Dumb Book About Music"
"The Rise and Fall of Chris Simpson and the Goat Suckers From Texas."
"Hey, Kids, Rock and Roll."

Getting an idea of how much it will suck when I finally let all of you read it? Yup. Oh, but while I'm naming things, here are some potential titles for my eventual memoir:
"Things That Only Make Sense When I'm Drunk"
"Avatar of the End"
"The Rise and Fall of Emma Flocke and the Psychos She Loves."
"A History of Belgian Cheese."
"Not One of Those Memoirs With Pink Covers."

In both case, the first title listed is the one I'm most serious about.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!