2005-01-21 - 10:30 a.m.

casey killing himself

Dear Casey,
Could you please, please never do that fucking "shoot myself in the mouth" pantomime again? It's disturbing, and not in the funny or cool way. I couldn't get it out of my head last night as I was ATTEMPTING to fall asleep, and it was grossing me out. Of all the moronic ways to kill yourself- it's not poetic, it's not beautiful, and you wouldn't miss like at the end of Fight Club. You would be gross and splattered everywhere and people who were sad and grossed out would have to hose you off external surfaces. That's not glamourous or rocknroll- it's just stupid. Quit it. Now imagine me grabbing your shoulders and shaking you. Okay. Glad I got that off my chest.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!