2005-01-21 - 7:43 p.m.

I have a cold

I hab a cowld.

Either that or the flu- I'm not sure. Hell, maybe it's SARS. All I know is it involves boogers and not being able to think straight. And why the hell can't I see my older diary entries yet? I mean, I know the Diaryland folks are working as hard as they can, but I'm obsessive, damnit! I demand intant navel-gazing satisfaction! I want to see me and think about me and yadda yadda yadda. I also want freedom from the fear that Nyquil will interact with my Effexor resulting in "Seratonin Syndrome," which I think can result in death. I dunno- I think I'll go research that.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!