2005-01-21 - 8:33 a.m.

emma rap

The Emma Rap

Yo I don't eat meat
I got big feet
but when ya see me on da street
you like damn she sweet-
cuz I da emm
da redhead bitch
rollin da block in my 626
passin da boyz
dey shout "hey babe!
You got that style that makes me insane"
I know I know
you don't gotta tell
I da Emm and I do it so well
I got da looks
I got da books
and when they come togetha I'm off da hook
Bumpin NPR
drivin in my car
my rims all spinnin
gonna go real far.
Okay- don't really got rims
but you get tha gist
and if ya don't, you gonna feel my fist
hard and fast, hit ya in da face
don't carrry a glock but I keep da pace
may be a girl but I fight okay
can kick yo ass- gonna make you say
"ooh Emm I so sorry!
You got tha skillz
you got da brains
you take yer pills!"
BC anti-D, take 'em every day
keep me un-pregers
keep my brain okay
and if I don't
then thats real gay
gotta be locked up
that's what they say.
Yeah I da em
You got that right
now its da end
and you know my shit is tight.

Peace out.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!