2005-01-15 - 9:48 a.m.

other peoples blogs 2

Must.stop.reading.stranger's.blogs.

I just read one by a dude who thinks he's a Jedi. Another by a girl who wants to marry Chester Bennington from Linkin Park. Those were funny in that silly, sad sort of way. Then I read one by a girl who just got an abortion and is feeling down about it.

That was a bit sobering.

Then I read one by a fellow who himself was ranting about his sick, voueyristic tendency to read sranger's blogs. He said his reaction is probably heightened by the fact that he's had 6 cups of coffee. I think my problem is that I'm still on my first. Maybe if I had another I could become senselessly hyper and stop thinking about what I would do if I was faced with an unplanned pregnancy.

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!