2005-01-01 - 8:10 p.m.

carz

Jason and I were talking today. In the unfortunate and unlikely event that we have a child, we agree that "Smorgasboard Anderson" would be a great name. It features his last name while giving props to my german heritage and implying a kind of too-muchness. Good thing we aren't planning on having any kids, right?

In other news, I got cut off again today by someone talking on her cell phone. I was pissed off, but then I thought "oh, of course, she's on her cell phone!" From now on, anytime I do something stupid/inconsiderate while driving, I'm holding my fist to my ear. I'll fake a conversation on my imaginary cell, and the wronged party will be in no place to judge, since everyone on this planet seems to be talking on the phone all the time. Thus I'll come off as an obnoxious talker instead of the bad driver I really am. Speaking of which, I seem to be the only person admiting that I can't drive. What gives? No one else can either!

The last thing I wrote before this thing. The next thing I wrote after this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!